Primary School Designated Areas South West Neighbourhood



This map gives a guide to the designated areas for Community and Voluntary Controlled schools in the Wokingham Borough that use them in their over-subscription criteria.

If you require any further information, please contact the School Admissions team.

- Shared designated area between Lambs Lane Primary and Shinfield Infant School.
- 2. Shared designated area between Farley Hill and The Coombes CE Primary.
- 3. Farley Hill Primary School designated area and determined area of 2nd priority for The Coombes CE Primary School.

Areas not identified may be part of the designated area of a Voluntary Aided school. Voluntary Aided schools are shown in blue for information only - please refer to the policies later in the guide.



This page is intentionally left blank